Ashanti – Braveheart Album Tracklist

This album will be released on April 24, 2012 via Entertainment One.Braveheart consists of 12 tracks with features guest appearances fromBusta Rhymes, R. Kelly and Keyshia Cole. The lead single from the album isThe Woman You Love featuring Busta Rhymes.

Here’s Ashanti Braveheart Tracklist:

01. Mine
02. Get it
03. The Woman You Love feat. Busta Rhymes
04. Perfect So Far
05. Don’t Tell Me No
06. Paradise
07. Three Words
08. Never Should Have
09. Bona fide Survivor
10. That’s What We Do feat. R. Kelly
11. R.I.P.
12. Woman to Woman feat. Keyshia Cole

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »